Two Guys, a Girl and a TV Set

Three college friends out in the world, filling the void with television…and loving it.

Up and down the dial…

Posted by Mr. Feeny on September 8, 2009

Or, if you prefer another theme song, we’re moving on up. Last week, I was the guest on a syndicated radio program in Northern Illinois, “The Michael Koolidge Show.” The host did a great job plugging the site and telling listeners how we’ll be covering each of the premieres. Of course, he also asked me about my predictions for the new season and what I hope will do well. I highly recommend listening to this link…mainly because I like the sound of my own voice. To hear the TV part of the audio archives sample, skip to about two thirds through.

Mr. Feeny on The Michael Koolidge Show, talking about the new Fall shows

Side notes:

1) As a disclaimer, I used to work with Michael

2) I should really get a landline. But except for the occasional radio interview, they’re pretty useless now for a single guy on the go.

Leave a Reply

 
