Two Guys, a Girl and a TV Set

Three college friends out in the world, filling the void with television…and loving it.

Ann is America’s Next Top Model

Posted by CJ Cregg on December 1, 2010

I totally thought Chelsey would win.  I was wrong.

Unfortunately, I didn’t have time to write a full post on this episode, but I thought you all should know who won cycle 15.

Awkward Ann wins the ‘elevated’ ANTM and the prize of a spread in Italian Vogue.  And Chelsey is piiiiiiiiiiiiissed.  She thought she should have won.  I’m with ya, Chels.  I’m with ya.

Leave a Reply

 
